Yes. This is possible at any time will all subscriptions. During the upgrade process, the current subscription is automatically canceled. To do this select from the Settings dropdown (top right) > Billing



Note: Refunds will be credited to your next purchase, but not exceeding the amount of the new purchase.

Did this answer your question?