Yes. This is possible at any time for all forecasting subscriptions. To do this, select Settings (top right) and then choose > Billing from the drop-down box, then click on >Change Subscription and make your selection. Any unused portion of your current subscription is automatically applied as a discount when you upgrade. During the upgrade process, your subscription type is changed with immediate effect.


Did this answer your question?